Home Blog Page 2

40th Anniversary Forth downriver

The winners of the four categories of the anniversary races. Seb Spinks, Andrea McQuitty, Stew Bennet and Elsa Gales

Tas Canoe clubs new adventure

TCC tries new sport

40th Anniversary Forth Downriver Race

Seb Spinks Andrea McQuitty Stew Bennett Elsa Gales

Flatwater Sprinting is Back

The 2011 Flatwater Sprint Series has started! If you wish to join in the fun then please contact Jeremy Norton.

We Survived the 2011 Deluge

The Wilmot & Leven Rivers were huge!

Spin round the Dial Multisport

2010 Spin round the Dial

Tassie Wildwater Champs

Hi all, Wildwater Saturday 20th MarchSlalom Sunday 21st March Information sheet and entry form available on the DCC website. Make sure you get your entry in ASAP so we can set up start lists etc. Cheers John Borojevic

Padgett wins in wet conditions

The second Spin round the Dial is a success!

water on the rise at slalom course.

The water level at Forth is rising.   At moment the water is running across the bottom level road and into the hollow....